Royal Times

President Buhari swears in seven ICPC board members

Seven board members of the Independent Corrupt Practices and Other Related Offences Commission, ICPC, were today sworn into office by President Muhammadu Buhari for four years. The ceremony took place at the State House, Abuja, which was preceded by the Federal Executive meeting in the morning. Buhari, who administered the oath of office to the

Continue reading..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button