Legit NG

Live update: Oyo state governorship election results from INEC

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) collates official results of the 33 local government areas in the Oyo state 2023 governorship election.
Continue Reading…

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button