Ripples Nigeria

Buhari swears in seven ICPC board members

Seven Board members for the Independent Corrupt Practices and other related crimes Commission (ICPC) have been sworn in by President Muhammadu Buhari. The |


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button