Daily Nigerian

Buhari swears-in board members of ICPC — Daily Nigerian

President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn in seven members of the Board of the Independent Corrupt Practices and other related offences Commission, ICPC. The inauguration took place at the Council Chambers of the Presidential Villa, Abuja, on Wednesday. The affected members include retried Justice Adamu Bello (Katsina State); Hannatu Mohammed (Jigawa); Olubukola Balogun (Lagos State); Obiora […]
Continue reading..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button