PM News

Assembly : PDP’s Kofoworola wins Ede North Constituency in Osun

INEC has declared Mr Babajide Kofoworola, the PDP candidate for Ede North Constituency, winner of the Osun State House of Assembly election.
Continue Reading…

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button